Home > About FCM > Board of Directors > Board of Directors by District > District Ten Board of Directors

District Ten Board of Directors

Paul Meador is the Managing Member of Bear Hammock Grove, LLC.

Meador was elected to represented District 10 on the Mutual Board of Directors in 2011.

Mitch Hutchcraft is the vice president of real estate for Consolidated Citrus, LLC.

He was elected to serve District 10 in 2018.

Jim Snively is Vice President of Citrus Grove Operations for Southern Gardens Citrus.

Snively was elected to represent District 10 in 2018.