Who we are

Staff

Florida Citrus Mutual

The Team

The team at Florida Citrus Mutual works each day to provide members with a wealth of information that they can’t obtain from any other single source. Members should feel free to contact Mutual staff with any questions or concerns they may have.

11
melanieb@flcitrusmutual.com

Melanie Burns

Director of Market Information

melanieb@flcitrusmutual.com

11
mattj@flcitrusmutual.com

Matt Joyner

Director of Government Relations

mattj@flcitrusmutual.com

11
kevinm@flcitrusmutual.com

Kevin Metheny

Controller

kevinm@flcitrusmutual.com

11
francesl@flcitrusmutual.com

Frances Lane

Bookkeeper

francesl@flcitrusmutual.com

11
rustyw@flcitrusmutual.com

Rusty Wiygul

Grower Affairs Consultant

rustyw@flcitrusmutual.com

11
tamaraw@flcitrusmutual.com

Tamara Wood

Communications Consultant

tamaraw@flcitrusmutual.com