Allied ~ Ag Equipment / Manufacturer / Supplier

Brown International Corporation, LLC

Helvert Obando
333 Avenue D, NW
Winter Haven FL 33881-2405
863-299-2111 / Fax 863-294-2688
Email: Helvert.Obando@brown-intl.com
Website: www.brown-intl.com
Description: Citrus Extraction Machinery, Machinery for non-citrus fruits and vegetables.

Chemical Containers, Inc.

John Motis
PO Box 1307
Lake Wales FL 33859-1307
800-346-7867 / Fax 863-638-1863
Email: jmotis@chemicalcontainers.com
Website: www.chemicalcontainers.com
Description: Chemical Containers is the largest, most diverse distributor/manufacturer of liquid handling products and equipment in the Southeastern United States offering products specifically designed to meet the needs of the citrus industry.

Everglades Farm Equipment Co., Inc.

Mitch Burney
PO Box 910
Belle Glade FL 33430
772-201-7741 / Fax 561-996-8367
Email: mburney@evergladesfarmequipment.com
Description: Farm equipment sales and repair.

Glades Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Jennifer Koukos
PO Box 519
Moore Haven FL 33471
863-531-5004
Email: jkoukos@gladeselectric.com
Description: Electric Cooperative serving members in Highlands, Glades, Hendry, and Okeechobee Counties since 1945.

JBT Corporation

Michael Mas
400 Fairway Avenue
Lakeland FL 33801-2468
863-683-5411 / Fax 863-680-3672
Email: michael.mas@jbtc.com
Website: www.jbtcorporation.com
Description: Citrus processing technology, equipment and solutions. Coatings, fungicides, labels and natural branding for fresh produce. Point of sale juicers for citrus, non-citrus fruits and vegetables.

Ridge Equipment, Co.

Dan Franklin
6820 US 27 North
Sebring FL 33870
863-382-4157
Email: dan@ridge-equipment.com
Description: Agricultural and industrial equipment sales, rentals, parts and service.