Allied ~ Insurance / Risk Management

Agricultural Risk Management

Trevor Troyer
9160 Forum Corporate Pkwy, Ste 350
Ft. Myers FL 33905-7808
239-810-0138 / Fax 239-789-4743
Email: ttroyer@agriskmgmt.com
Website: www.agriskmgmt.com
Description: Crop Insurance agency that has been serving Florida for over 15 years. We specialize in citrus and all other “specialty crops”.

Albritton Insurance Services, LLC

Senator Ben Albritton, Jr.
PO Box 1784
Wauchula Fl 33873
863-773-6280
Email: ben@albrittoncompanies.com
Description: Full service insurance agency specializing in farm, ranch and agribusiness coverages.

Carden & Associates, Inc.

Dave Kernodle
525 Pope Avenue NW
Winter Haven FL 33881-4678
863-291-3505 / Fax 863-401-8865
Email: dkernodle@cardeninsurance.com
Website: www.cardeninsurance.com
Description: Crop Insurance.

CHAPP, Inc. / Citrus Insurance Services

Bucky Payne, II
28295 Hwy 27
Dundee FL 33838
863-439-3671 / Fax 863-439-8432
Email: bpayne2@chappinc.com
Website: www.chappinc.com
Description: CHAPP, Inc. and Citrus Insurance Services has provided insurance solutions for Florida’s agriculture industry since 1976. Our agency is committed to servicing the needs of citrus harvesters and growers as well as agricultural operations in multiple states.

Farm Credit

Erin Mencer
204 E. Orange Street, Ste. 200
Lakeland FL 33801
863-904-3161 / Cell 863-605-3916
Email: emencer@farmcreditcfl.com
Website: www.farmcreditflorida.com
Description: Farm Credit is a member-owned agricultural lending cooperative created in 1916. Farm Credit assists growers, ranchers and farmers with funds for capital expenditures, operating capital, residential mortgages, as well as selling crop insurance.

McGriff Insurance Services

Mark V. Holmes, Vice President
333 South Garland Avenue, Ste. 1600
Orlando FL 32801
407-691-9821 / Cell 407-484-9788 / Fax 888-635-4183
Email: mvholmes@mcgriff.com
Description: As the 5th largest insurance agency nationwide, (BB&T Insurance Services) serves the Florida Agribusiness Industry with a full range of insurance products and services.

Stallings Crop Insurance Corp.

Jeff Albritton
PO Box 6100
Lakeland FL 33807-6100
863-647-2747 / Fax 863-644-3478
Email: jeff@stallingscrop.com
Website: www.stallingscrop.com
Description: The Stallings family provides old fashion customer service and takes pride in our personal relationships with our customers. We provide a full line of crop insurance products and have the most knowledgeable staff in the industry. Call us for more information on how we can help.