Who we are


Florida Citrus Mutual

The Board

Florida Citrus Mutual is led by a Board of 21 grower members. Elections are open to all Florida Citrus Mutual grower members in good standing and are held every two years. The Board is officially seated in June at the Annual Meeting.

Glenn Beck


Beck Brothers Citrus

Paul Meador

Vice President

Everglades Harvesting

Justin Sorrells

Vice President

Sorrells Groves, Inc.

Kyle Story

Vice President

The Story Companies

Jim Snively


Southern Gardens Citrus

Mark Wheeler


Wheeler Farms, Inc.

Tom Mitchell

Immediate Past President

Riverfront Packing Co.

John Barben

Barben Fruit Co.

Fran Becker

Peace River Citrus Products

Larry Black

Peace River Packing

Kenny DeVane

DeVane Harvesting, Inc.

Richard H. « Ric » Freeman

P H Freeman & Sons, Inc.

Ned Hancock

Hancock Citrus

VC Hollingsworth

VCH Management, Inc.

Mitch Hutchcraft

Consolidated Citrus LLC

Kevin Koppelman

Heller Bros. Packing Co.

Corby Myers

C.B. Myers III, P.A.

Andy Russell

GR Cattle LLC

Christian Spinosa

Dudley Putnam, Inc.

Chris Moore

Alico Citrus